Board of Directors

Slate of Officers and Directors for 2016/17:
Immediate Past President:  Ruth Down-Robinson
President:   Lawrence Ducey
First Vice-president:   Neil Poole
Secretary: Allan Bradley
Treasurer: Dr. Don Hodder
2nd Year Directors: Jackie Connors
1st Year Directors: Byron Mackey
Past President Rep: Paul Hennessey




GMP Logo Kiwanis Music Fest   


Rogerstv ENG rgb